Asia Cup Final: Rohit Sharma Emulates MS Dhoni and Mohammad Azharuddin; India End Five-year Trophy Drought

Rohit Sharma has led India to their eighth Asia Cup title in history as they crushed Sri Lanka by 10 wickets in the final on Sunday.

About Coram


Check Also

Babar Azam Reappointed Pakistan White-ball Captain Ahead of T20 World Cup 2024

In a stunning reversal, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has appointed star batter Babar Azam as …