Bhubaneswar to Host 7th IDCA T-20 National Cricket Championship for Deaf from September 25

A total of 19 teams will take part in this seven-day-long championship, hosted by Odisha Deaf Cricket Association (ODCA), to clinch the national championship trophy.

About Coram


Check Also

If Cong Takes Steps to Bring Down Saini Govt, We Will Support: Dushyant Chautala

If a no-confidence motion is brought against the Saini government, Chautala said they will vote …