Chhattisgarh Elections 2023: Full List of Congress Candidates

CM Baghel will contest from his traditional Patan seat and deputy CM TS Singh Deo from his Ambikapur seat, while Chhattisgarh assembly speaker Charan Das Mahant has been re-nominated from his Sakti seat

About Coram


Check Also

If Cong Takes Steps to Bring Down Saini Govt, We Will Support: Dushyant Chautala

If a no-confidence motion is brought against the Saini government, Chautala said they will vote …